Rashida

Purpose:
DREAMS OF BECOMING A DESIGNER!
Rashida is a very gentle, kind and open girl. While still in the orphanage, she learned to sew and realized that she really likes it! In July 2019 she entered the college at KSUCTA, majoring in "costume design" and now another moment and a dream will come true.
Collected: 0 KGS
Required amount: 28 600 KGS
Deadline: 31 October 2020 г.
Donate
Payment by Visa / MasterCard
The minimum donation amount is 500 som
som
Transfer personally

You can also meet with us to discuss support issues in another form, for example, if you want to donate funds for education or training materials / tools in our office at Bishkek, Mira Avenue, 93

Rashida is a 2019 graduate of the Military-Antonovsky orphanage with an incomplete secondary education (9 grades). This year she turned 16 years old and her desire is to create her own clothing designs.

Rashida is a very gentle, kind and open girl who has a lot of plans, hobbies and hopes for the future.

In July 2019 she entered the college at KSUCTA, majoring in "costume design". Her contract is worth 26,000 kgs.

Since the beginning of 2019, 10% of the amount is added to each contract, which includes 3% - banking services and 7% - providing the site (payment for hosting, etc.), thus the amount of the fee is 28,600 kgs.

Рашида

Цель:
Мечтает стать дизайнером!
Рашида- очень нежная, добрая и открытая девушка. Еще находясь в детском доме она научилась шить и поняла, что ей это дело очень нравится! В июле 2019 года она поступила в колледж при КГУСТА, по специальности "Дизайн костюмов" и вот уже чуть-чуть и еще мечта осуществится.
Собрано: 3 500 сом
Требуемая сумма: 28 600 сом
Дэдлайн: 28 Декабря 2019 г.
Пожертвовать
Оплата картой Visa/MasterCard
Минимальная сумма пожертвования 500 сом
сом
Передать лично

Также вы можете встретиться с нами, чтобы обсудить вопросы по поддержке в другой форме, например, если хотите передать средства на образование или учебные материалы / инструменты в нашем офисе по адресу г. Бишкек, проспект Мира, 93

Рашида - выпускница Военно-антоновского детского дома 2019 года с неполным образованием (9 классов). В этом году ей исполнилось 16 лет и она очень хочет создавать свои дизайны одежды.

Рашида- очень нежная, добрая и открытая девушка, у которой очень много планов, увлечений и надежд на будущее.

В июле 2019 года она поступила в колледж при КГУСТА, специальность "Дизайн костюмов". Контракт составляет 26 000 сом.

С начала 2019 года, к каждому контракту добавляется 10 % от суммы, которая включает в себя 3 % - банковские услуги и 7 % - обеспечение сайта (оплата за хостинг и т.д.), тем самым сумма сбора составляет 28 600 сом.