Jasmine

Purpose:
Jasmine - future financier!
Jasmine is completing the 1st year of studies at the college at Bishkek State University in the direction of "Finance". The first year of study was excellent, there is another year ahead!
Collected: 15 395 KGS
Required amount: 15 400 KGS
Deadline: 31 December 2021 г.
Donate
Payment by Visa / MasterCard
The minimum donation amount is 500 som
som
Transfer personally

You can also meet with us to discuss support issues in another form, for example, if you want to donate funds for education or training materials / tools in our office at Bishkek, Mira Avenue, 93

This is Jasmine!

She is a graduate of the Military Antonov Orphanage in 2020. She is 17 years old. Since school days, Jasmine's favorite subject has been mathematics. She is a very assiduous and attentive person to all details.

After graduating from the orphanage, she firmly decided to study finance and entered the college at BSU, in the direction of "Finance by industry". Let's help Jasmine raise the money she needs to get an education!

Her contract is 14,000 soms with 50% discount. From the beginning of 2020, 10% of the amount has been added to each contract, which includes 3% - banking services and 7% - site support (payment for hosting, etc.), thus the amount of the fee is 15400 soms.

Жасмин

Цель:
Жасмин - будущий финансист!
Жасмин заканчивает 1-ый курс учебы в колледже при Бишкекском Государственном Университете по направлению "Финансы". Первый год учебы прошел отлично, впереди еще один год!
Собрано: 15 395 сом
Требуемая сумма: 15 400 сом
Дэдлайн: 31 Декабря 2021 г.
Пожертвовать
Оплата картой Visa/MasterCard
Минимальная сумма пожертвования 500 сом
сом
Передать лично

Также вы можете встретиться с нами, чтобы обсудить вопросы по поддержке в другой форме, например, если хотите передать средства на образование или учебные материалы / инструменты в нашем офисе по адресу г. Бишкек, Абдрахманова 204

Это Жасмин!

Она выпускница Военно-Антоновского детского дома 2020 года. Ей 17 лет. Со школьных времен любимым предметом Жасмин была математика. Она очень усидчивый и внимательный ко всем деталям человек.

После выпуска из детского дома она твердо решила изучать финансы и поступила в колледж при БГУ, по направлению "Финансы по отраслям". Давайте поможем ей собрать необходимую сумму для получения образования!

Ее контракт составляет 14000 сомов с 50% скидкой. С начала 2020 года, к каждому контракту добавляется 10 % от суммы, которая включает в себя 3 % - банковские услуги и 7 % - обеспечение сайта (оплата за хостинг и т.д.), тем самым сумма сбора составляет 15400 сом.