Aleksandra

Purpose:
Let's make Sasha's old dream of becoming a hairdresser come true!
Meet this new participant of our program, Sasha! Last year, at the age of 16, she graduated from the Military Antonov orphanage. At the moment she is studying at professional lyceum # 18 as a seamstress. She has an old dream, which she is very fired up and this is to unlearn a hairdresser! Since childhood, Sasha loves to braid her hair and make various hairstyles. She sets a goal to open her own beauty salon in the future.
Collected: 0 KGS
Required amount: 25 000 KGS
Deadline: 30 May 2021 г.
Donate
Payment by Visa / MasterCard
The minimum donation amount is 500 som
som
Transfer personally

You can also meet with us to discuss support issues in another form, for example, if you want to donate funds for education or training materials / tools in our office at Bishkek, Mira Avenue, 93

Meet this new participant of our program, Sasha! Last year, at the age of 16, she graduated from the Military Antonov Orphanage. At the moment she is studying at professional lyceum school # 18 as a seamstress.

She has an old dream, which she is very fired up with and this is to unlearn a hairdresser! Since childhood, Sasha loves to braid her hair and make various hairstyles. She sets a goal to open her own beauty salon in the future.

In her free time, she loves to paint, and she also knows how to do a manicure. One of the features that distinguish Sasha is her conscientiousness. She always does her job and brings everything to the end. Let's help make her dream come true.

Александра

Цель:
Давайте реализуем давнюю мечту Саши стать парикмахером!
Знакомьтесь, это новая участница нашей программы, Саша! В прошлом году в возрасте 16-ти лет она выпустилась из Военно-Антоновского детского дома. На данный момент она учится в профессиональном лицее №18 на швею. У нее есть давняя мечта, которой она очень горит и это отучиться на парикмахера! С самого детства Саша любит заплетать волосы и делать различные прически. Она ставит цель в будущем открыть свой салон красоты.
Собрано: 0 сом
Требуемая сумма: 25 000 сом
Дэдлайн: 30 Мая 2021 г.
Пожертвовать
Оплата картой Visa/MasterCard
Минимальная сумма пожертвования 500 сом
сом
Передать лично

Также вы можете встретиться с нами, чтобы обсудить вопросы по поддержке в другой форме, например, если хотите передать средства на образование или учебные материалы / инструменты в нашем офисе по адресу г. Бишкек, Абдрахманова 204

Знакомьтесь, это новая участница нашей программы, Саша! В прошлом году в возрасте 16-ти лет она выпустилась из Военно-Антоновского детского дома. На данный момент она учится в профессиональном лицее №18 на швею.

У нее есть давняя мечта, которой она очень горит и это отучиться на парикмахера! С самого детства Саша любит заплетать волосы и делать различные прически. Она ставит цель в будущем открыть свой салон красоты.

В свободное от учебы время она любит рисовать, а еще она умеет делать маникюр. Одна из черт, которая отличает Сашу - это ее добросовестность. Она всегда выполняет свою работу и доводит все до конца. Давайте поможем воплотить ее мечту в реальность.