Erzhan

Purpose:
I want to a professional IT specialist!
Erzhan aims to become a professional IT specialist and visit South Korea! In order to improve his English skills, he is currently taking language courses through the BilimBelek program and showing excellent results.
Collected: 0 KGS
Required amount: 6 600 KGS
Deadline: 31 December 2021 г.
Donate
Payment by Visa / MasterCard
The minimum donation amount is 500 som
som
Transfer personally

You can also meet with us to discuss support issues in another form, for example, if you want to donate funds for education or training materials / tools in our office at Bishkek, Mira Avenue, 93

Meet Erzhan, participant of the BilimBelek program. He is a graduate of Panfilov boarding school in 2020, this year he turned 17 years old. Currently, he is a student of the IT department at the Kyrgyz-Kazakh College.

He likes drawing and sport. Erzhan has a goal to become a professional in IT and visit South Korea! In order to improve his English skills, he is currently taking English courses through the BilimBelek program and showing excellent results. The cost of the courses is 2000 soms per month.

From the beginning of 2020, 10% of the amount has been added to each contract, which includes 3% - banking services and 7% - site support (payment for hosting, etc.), thus the amount of collection is 2200 soms per month. We are raising funds for three months of Erzhan's education.

Эржан

Цель:
Хочу стать востребованным IT специалистом!
Эржан имеет цель стать востребованным специалистом в сфере IT и посетить Южную Корею! Для того чтобы подтянуть навыки английского языка, на данный момент проходит курсы через программу БилимБелек и показывает отличные результаты.
Собрано: 0 сом
Требуемая сумма: 6 600 сом
Дэдлайн: 31 Декабря 2021 г.
Пожертвовать
Оплата картой Visa/MasterCard
Минимальная сумма пожертвования 500 сом
сом
Передать лично

Также вы можете встретиться с нами, чтобы обсудить вопросы по поддержке в другой форме, например, если хотите передать средства на образование или учебные материалы / инструменты в нашем офисе по адресу г. Бишкек, Абдрахманова 204

Знакомьтесь, это Эржан - участник программы БилимБелек. Он является выпускником Панфиловской школы-интернат 2020 года, в этом году ему исполнилось 17 лет. На данный момент учится на программиста в Кыргызско-Казахском колледже.

В свободное время любит рисовать и заниматься спортом. Имеет цель стать востребованным специалистом в сфере IT и посетить Южную Корею! Для того чтобы подтянуть навыки английского языка, на данный момент проходит курсы через программу БилимБелек и показывает отличные результаты. Стоимость курсов составляет 2000 сомов в месяц.

С начала 2020 года, к каждому контракту добавляется 10 % от суммы, которая включает в себя 3 % - банковские услуги и 7 % - обеспечение сайта (оплата за хостинг и т.д.), тем самым сумма сбора составляет 2200 сомов ежемесячно. Мы делаем сбор средств на три месяца обучения Эржана.