Anastasiya

Purpose:
Nastya future guide!
Nastya entered college at the Academy of Tourism! According to Nastya, the direction she has chosen will provide her with the opportunity to travel and make new acquaintances. She has a dream to buy a car with her own earned money!
Collected: 0 KGS
Required amount: 26 950 KGS
Deadline: 31 December 2021 г.
Donate
Payment by Visa / MasterCard
The minimum donation amount is 500 som
som
Transfer personally

You can also meet with us to discuss support issues in another form, for example, if you want to donate funds for education or training materials / tools in our office at Bishkek, Mira Avenue, 93

Nastya entered college at the Academy of Tourism!

She is a graduate of the Voenno-Antonov orphanage for children left without parental care. In February of this year she turned 17 years old.

Nastya leads an active life, loves cable wakeboarding and various sports. According to Nastya, the direction she has chosen will provide her with the opportunity to travel and make new acquaintances. Nastya has a dream to buy a car with her own earned money!

The amount of her contract is 24,500 soms. From the beginning of 2020, 10% of the amount has been added to each contract, which includes 3% - banking services and 7% - site support (payment for hosting, etc.), thus the amount of the fee is 26,950 soms.

Анастасия

Цель:
Настя будущий гид!
Настя поступила в колледж при Академии Туризма! Со слов Насти, выбранное ею направление предоставит ей возможность путешествовать и заводить новые знакомства. У ее есть мечта купить машину на собственные заработанные деньги!
Собрано: 0 сом
Требуемая сумма: 26 950 сом
Дэдлайн: 31 Декабря 2021 г.
Пожертвовать
Оплата картой Visa/MasterCard
Минимальная сумма пожертвования 500 сом
сом
Передать лично

Также вы можете встретиться с нами, чтобы обсудить вопросы по поддержке в другой форме, например, если хотите передать средства на образование или учебные материалы / инструменты в нашем офисе по адресу г. Бишкек, Абдрахманова 204

Настя поступила в колледж при Академии Туризма!

Она является выпускницей Военно-Антоновского детского дома для детей-сирот и детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей. В феврале текущего года ей исполнилось 17 лет.

Настя ведет активный образ жизни, любит кабельный вейкбординг и разные виды спорта. Со слов Насти, выбранное ею направление предоставит ей возможность путешествовать и заводить новые знакомства. У Насти есть мечта купить машину на собственные заработанные деньги!

Сумма ее контракта составляет 24 500 сомов. С начала 2020 года, к каждому контракту добавляется 10 % от суммы, которая включает в себя 3 % - банковские услуги и 7 % - обеспечение сайта (оплата за хостинг и т.д.), тем самым сумма сбора составляет 26 950 сом.