Daniel

Purpose:
Daniel dreams of becoming a musician!
From an early age he loves to sing and wants to become a musician, moreover, he composes his own songs. He wants to develop in this direction and needs professional training. Daniel wants to take professional vocal courses.
Collected: 0 KGS
Required amount: 9 900 KGS
Deadline: 31 December 2021 г.
Donate
Payment by Visa / MasterCard
The minimum donation amount is 500 som
som
Transfer personally

You can also meet with us to discuss support issues in another form, for example, if you want to donate funds for education or training materials / tools in our office at Bishkek, Mira Avenue, 93

Daniel is a graduate of Panfilov boarding school. He is 17 years old, at the moment he is studying at the Lyceum # 4 as a master of carpentry.

Daniel is a man of many talents, he loves drawing and interested in programming. From an early age he loves to sing and wants to become a musician, moreover, he composes his own songs. He wants to develop in this direction and needs professional training. Daniel wants to take professional vocal courses.

12 vocal lessons cost 9000 soms. From the beginning of 2020, 10% of the amount is added to each contract, which includes 3% - banking services and 7% - site support (payment for hosting, etc.), thereby the amount of collection is 9,900.

Даниель

Цель:
Даниель мечтает стать музыкантом!
С малых лет любит петь и хочет стать музыкантом, более того он сочиняет собственные песни. Он желает развиваться в данном направлении и нуждается в профессиональной подготовке. Даниель хочет пройти профессиональные курсы вокала.
Собрано: 0 сом
Требуемая сумма: 9 900 сом
Дэдлайн: 31 Декабря 2021 г.
Пожертвовать
Оплата картой Visa/MasterCard
Минимальная сумма пожертвования 500 сом
сом
Передать лично

Также вы можете встретиться с нами, чтобы обсудить вопросы по поддержке в другой форме, например, если хотите передать средства на образование или учебные материалы / инструменты в нашем офисе по адресу г. Бишкек, Абдрахманова 204

Даниель - выпускник Панфиловской школы-интернат 2019 года. Ему 17 лет, на данный момент учится в №4 лицее на мастера столярных работ.

Даниель очень разносторонний человек, он любит рисовать и интересуется программированием. С малых лет любит петь и хочет стать музыкантом, более того он сочиняет собственные песни. Он желает развиваться в данном направлении и нуждается в профессиональной подготовке. Даниель хочет пройти профессиональные курсы вокала.

12 уроков вокала стоят 9000 сомов. С начала 2020 года, к каждому контракту добавляется 10 % от суммы, которая включает в себя 3 % - банковские услуги и 7 % - обеспечение сайта (оплата за хостинг и т.д.), тем самым сумма сбора составляет 9900.